Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sept. 25, 2022, Sunday

Amos 9:1–15 Amos 7:1–8:3

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sept. 18, 2022, Sunday

Hebrews 12:1–13 Amos 5:1–17

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sept. 11, 2022, Sunday

Amos 4:1–13

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sept. 4,2022, Sunday

1 Corinthians 11:23–32 Amos 2:4–3:2

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Aug. 28, 2022, Sunday

2 Kings 22:1–20

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Aug. 21, 2022, Sunday

2 Kings 19:1–37

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Aug. 14, 2022, Sunday

2 Kings 17:7–23

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Aug. 7, 2022, Sunday

2 Kings 11:1–12:21

Sunday, July 31, 2022

July 31, 2022, Sunday

2 Kings 6:8–7:20

Sunday, July 24, 2022

July 24, 2022, Sunday

2 Kings 5:1–14

Sunday, July 17, 2022

July 17, 2022, Sunday

1 Kings 19:1–21

Sunday, July 10, 2022

July 10, 2022, Sunday

1 Kings 18:1–40

Sunday, July 3, 2022

July 3, 2022, Sunday

2 Chronicles 16:1–14 1 Kings 15:9–24

Sunday, June 26, 2022

June 26, 2022, Sunday

1 Kings 12:1–19

Sunday, June 19, 2022

June 19, 2022, Sunday

1 Kings 11:1–13

Sunday, June 12, 2022

June 12, 2022, Sunday

1 Kings 8:46–61

Sunday, June 5, 2022

June 5, 2022, Sunday

1 Kings 3:1–15

Sunday, May 29, 2022

May 29, 2022, Sunday

Galatians 6:1–10 2 Thessalonians 3:6–15

Sunday, May 22, 2022

May 22, 2022, Sunday

2 Thessalonians 2:13–3:5

Sunday, May 15, 2022

May 15, 2022, Sunday

2 Thessalonians 2:1–12

Sunday, May 8, 2022

May 8, 2022, Sunday

2 Thessalonians 1:3–12

Sunday, May 1, 2022

May 1, 2022, Sunday

1 Thessalonians 5:12–28

Sunday, April 24, 2022

April 24, 2022, Sunday

1 Thessalonians 5:1–11

Sunday, April 17, 2022

April 17, 2022, Easter Sunday

Matthew 28:16–20 Matthew 28:1–10

Sunday, April 10, 2022

April 10, 2022, Palm Sunday

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, April 3, 2022

April 3, 2022, Sunday

1 Thessalonians 4:1–12 1 Corinthians 15:1–11

Sunday, March 27, 2022

March 27, 2022, Sunday

1 Thessalonians 3:1–13

Sunday, March 20, 2022

March 20, 2022, Sunday

Acts 17:1–15 1 Thessalonians 2:13–3:5

Sunday, March 13, 2022

March 13, 2022, Sunday

1 Thessalonians 2:1–12

Sunday, March 6, 2022

March 6, 2022, Sunday

1 Thessalonians 1:1–10 Hebrews 10:19–25 Acts 17:1–9

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Feb. 27,2022, Sunday

Daniel 9:1–19 Philemon 8–21

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Feb. 20, 2022, Sunday

Revelation 5:1–14 Daniel 7:1–14 Philemon 8–21 Matthew 26:57–68

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Feb. 13, 2022, Sunday

Hebrews 5:8 Deuteronomy 11:1 1 Samuel 15:22 Deuteronomy 30:11–14 1 John 2:3

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Feb. 6, 2022, Sunday

Daniel 4:28–37 Philemon 8–21 Daniel 4:1–18

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Jan. 30, 2022, Sunday

Daniel 3:1–30 Philemon 8–21

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Jan. 23, 2022, Sunday

Daniel 1:8–21 Philemon 8–21

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Jan. 16, 2022, Sunday

Philemon 8–21 Psalm 139:7–24 Ezekiel 16:15–30 Ezekiel 23:36–45

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Jan. 9, 2022, Sunday

Philemon 8–21 Ezekiel 36:22–37:14

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Jerry G. pictures 2

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Jan. 2, 2022, Sunday

Romans 12:21 Romans 12:9–18 Philemon 8–21 Romans 12:1–5 Ezekiel 28:11–26

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Dec. 26, 2021, Sunday

Matthew 2:1–12 Philemon 8–21

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Dec. 19, 2021, Sunday

Hebrews 5:8 Deuteronomy 11:1 1 Samuel 15:22 Deuteronomy 30:11–14 1 John 2:3

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Dec. 12, 2021, Sunday

Philemon 8–21 Ezekiel 11:1–4 Ezekiel 11:13–21

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Dec. 5, 2021, Sunday

Ezekiel 1:4–28 Philemon 8–21 Ezekiel 3

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Jerry Goodnight Dec. 4, 2021

Psalm 1:1–3 John 11:1–27

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Nov. 28, 2021, Sunday

Philemon 1–25

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Nov. 21, 2021, Sunday

Colossians 3:12–4:6

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Nov. 14, 2021, Sunday

Colossians 3:1–17

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Nov. 7, 2021, Sunday

Colossians 2:4–23

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Oct. 31, 2021, Sunday

Colossians 2:4–15

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Oct. 10, 2021, Sunday

Philippians 4:10–20

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Oct. 3, 2021, Sunday

Philippians 4:1–9

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sept. 26, 2021, Sunday

Philippians 3:1–21

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sept. 19, 2021, Sunday

Philippians 2:1–18

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sept. 12, 2021, Sunday

Philippians 1:12–30

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sept. 5, 2021, Sunday

Philippians 1:1–11 Acts 16:6–40

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Aug. 29, 2021, Sunday

Ecclesiastes 12:1–14

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Aug. 22, 2021, Sunday

Titus 2:11–15 Ecclesiastes 9:1–10

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Aug. 15, 2021, Sunday

Ecclesiastes 7:1–22

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Aug. 8, 2021, Sunday

Ecclesiastes 4:13–5:7

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Aug. 1, 2021, Sunday

Ecclesiastes 3:1–15

Sunday, July 25, 2021

July 25, 2021, Sunday

Ecclesiastes 2:18–26 Ecclesiastes 1:12–18

Friday, July 23, 2021

Friday, July 23, 2021 Bertha Martin

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 Ecclesiastes 3:1–8 Psalm 23:title–6

Sunday, July 18, 2021

July 18, 2021, Sunday

Job 42:1–17

Sunday, July 11, 2021

July 11, 2021, Sunday

Sunday, July 4, 2021

July 4, 2021, Sunday

Isaiah 40:8 2 Timothy 3:14–17 Hebrews 4:12–13 2 Peter 1:16–21 Job 36:1–33

Sunday, June 27, 2021

June 27, 2021, Sunday

James 1:5 Proverbs 3:13–14 James 3:13–18 Proverbs 9:10 Proverbs 1:1–7

Sunday, June 20, 2021

June 20, 2021, Sunday

Sunday, June 13, 2021

June 13, 2021, Sunday

Job 14:1–22

Sunday, June 6, 2021

June 6, 2021, Sunday

Job 1:1–22

Sunday, May 30, 2021

May 30, 2021, Sunday

Luke 24:36–53

Sunday, May 23, 2021

May 23, 2021, Sunday

Luke 24:13–35

Sunday, May 16, 2021

May 16, 2021, Sunday

Luke 23:26–49

Sunday, May 9, 2021

May 9, 2021, Sunday

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Karin Martin 5-8-2021

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 Proverbs 3:1–12

Sunday, May 2, 2021

May 2, 2021, Sunday

Luke 22:39–53

Sunday, April 25, 2021

April 25, 2021, Sunday

1 Corinthians 11:17–34 Leviticus 17:10–16 Luke 22:7–23

Sunday, April 18, 2021

April 18, 2021, Sunday

Luke 20:1–19

Sunday, April 11, 2021

April 11, 2021, Sunday

Mark 4:1–20 Luke 18:35–19:10

Sunday, April 4, 2021

April 4, 2021, Easter Sunday

Luke 23:44–24:12

Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 28, 2021, Palm Sunday

Luke 19:28–44

Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 21, 2021, Sunday

Luke 18:1–17

Sunday, March 14, 2021

March 14, 2021, Sunday

Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 7, 2021, Sunday

Luke 10:25–37 Micah 6:6–16

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Feb. 28, 2021, Sunday

Galatians 2:15–21 Romans 6:1–14 Luke 9:18–36

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Feb. 21, 2021, Sunday

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Feb. 14, 2021, Sunday

Luke 6:1–16

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Feb. 7, 2021, Sunday

Luke 5:12–26

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Jan. 31, 2021, Sunday

Luke 5:27–32 Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Jan. 24, 2021, Sunday

1 Kings 17:1–16 Luke 4:1–30

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Jan. 17, 2021, Sunday

Luke 6:20–38

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Jan. 10, 2021, Sunday

Luke 3:1–20

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Jan. 3, 2020, Sunday

Luke 2:39–52

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Dec. 20,2020, Sunday

Luke 2:1–21 Psalm 42:title–11

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Dec. 13, 2020, Sunday

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Dec. 6, 2020, Sunday

Malachi 4:1–6 Luke 1:5–25

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Nov. 29, 2020, Sunday

Isaiah 61:1–9 Isaiah 65:17–25

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Readings from Isaiah 58

Isaiah 58:1–14

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Readings from Isaiah 57

Isaiah 57:1–21

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Nov. 22, 2020, Sunday

Isaiah 58:1–14

View all