Service Times
Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Small Group gathering
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Dec. 15, 2019, Sunday

Numbers 20:1–13

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Dec. 8, 2019, Sunday

Numbers 14:1–38

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Dec. 1, 2019, Sunday

Numbers 9:15–23

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Nov. 24, 2019, Sunday

Ephesians 6:10–20

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Nov. 17, 2019, Sunday

Ephesians 5:15–6:9

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Nov. 10, 2019, Sunday

Psalm 1:1–6 Colossians 3:12–17 Ephesians 5:15–21

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Nov. 3, 2019, Sunday

2 Peter 2:1–22 Ephesians 5:1–14

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Oct. 27, 2019, Sunday

Ephesians 4:17–32

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Oct. 20, 2019, Sunday

Ephesians 4:7–16

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Oct. 13, 2019, Sunday

Ephesians 4:1–16

View all