Service Times
Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Bible Study
7:00 pm Wednesday 7:00 pm Wednesday
Small Group gathering
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Dec. 9, 2018 Sun.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Genesis 28:1–22

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Dec. 2, 2018 Sunday

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Genesis 27:1–29

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Nov. 25, 2018 Sun.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

James 5:7–20

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Nov. 18, 2018 Sunday

Sunday, November 18, 2018

James 4:1–5:6

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Nov. 11, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

James 3:1–12

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Nov. 4, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

James 2:14–26

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Oct. 28, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

James 1:12–2:13

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Oct. 21, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

James 1:1–18

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Oct. 14, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Galatians 5:16–6:10

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Oct. 7, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Galatians 5:13–26 1 Corinthians 13:1–13

View All